Lyric Theatre, The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts

Address
1 Gloucester Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

音樂劇《四川好人》

23 Dec 2019 (Mon) 7:45PM - 9:45PM
24 Dec 2019 (Tue) 7:45PM - 9:45PM
26 Dec 2019 (Thu) 2:45PM - 4:45PM
27 Dec 2019 (Fri) 7:45PM - 9:45PM
28 Dec 2019 (Sat) 2:45PM - 4:45PM
29 Dec 2019 (Sun) 2:45PM - 4:45PM
31 Dec 2019 (Tue) 7:45PM - 9:45PM
1 Jan 2020 (Wed) 7:45PM - 9:45PM
2 Jan 2020 (Thu) 7:45PM - 9:45PM
3 Jan 2020 (Fri) 7:45PM - 9:45PM

IMEE OOI SOUND OF WISDOM CONCERT 黃慧音淨世慧音香港演唱會

8 Nov 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:30PM
9 Nov 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:30PM
10 Nov 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:30PM

Performing: Imee Ooi 黃慧音

First Date

30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
1 Sep 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
1 Sep 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
3 Sep 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
4 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
5 Sep 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
6 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
8 Sep 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
8 Sep 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

骨子腔黎佩儀從藝五十五週年展演

4 Aug 2019 (Sun) 2:30PM - 5:30PM

Performing: 黎佩儀

室內歌劇《美麗與哀愁》(世界首演) Beauty and Sadness (World Premiere)

5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:30PM
6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM
9 Apr 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:30PM
10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 9:30PM
12 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:30PM