McAulay Studio

Address
Hong Kong Arts Centre
2 Harbour Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Description
The McAulay Studio has movable seating, perfect for small-scale drama performances and workshops.

Theatre Details :
Seating Capacity 76
Main Stage Open flat stage area variable 6M (W) x 5.4M (D),
plywood stage floor lay with black Harlequin Standfast mat
Lighting Rank Strand MX desk, 40 Channels, 40 circuits with 40 x 2Kw dimmers
Sound Mickie 1604VLZ mixing Console, 16 channel, 4 Group outputs
Projection Overhead projector and slide projector

 

Past Gigs

聚散頌 SING SANG SUNG

4 Jul 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
5 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
6 Jul 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
6 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
7 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
7 Jul 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Shout! - The Mod Musical

19 Jun 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
20 Jun 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
21 Jun 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

MY BASSOON MY POEMS 我的巴松管,我的詩

12 Jan 2019 (Sat) 7:56PM - 9:56PM
13 Jan 2019 (Sun) 2:04PM - 4:04PM
13 Jan 2019 (Sun) 4:24PM - 6:24PM

Performing: 蘇鷺玲 So Lo Ling

《大愛密探》黃靖音樂獨腳戲 Music Monologue - "A Spy in the House of Love"

21 Nov 2018 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
22 Nov 2018 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
23 Nov 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
24 Nov 2018 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
24 Nov 2018 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
25 Nov 2018 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
25 Nov 2018 (Sun) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Jing Wong 黃靖

Adrift in Macao

2 Oct 2018 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
3 Oct 2018 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
4 Oct 2018 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
5 Oct 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
6 Oct 2018 (Sat) 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 Oct 2018 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM