Ted Lo 羅尚正

Genre
jazz
Instrument
piano, guitar, drums
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Ted Lo and Eugene Pao

7 Nov 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Box, Freespace, Art Park 自由空間大盒
West Kowloon Cultural District West Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Jazz Dialogues︰Ted Lo X Heidi Li

28 Aug 2020 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
room68
Tung Nam Lou Hotel 68 Portland St, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

留白 Livehouse 周末音樂表演 Live music from Lau Bak Livehouse (03-05.07)

3 Jul 2020 (Fri) 7:30PM - 10:40PM

Venue: 
留白 Lau Bak Freespace Livehouse
G/F, West Kowloon Freespace No. 18 Museum Drive, West Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Stage for Jazz: March 2020

19 Mar 2020 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Muse
Hotel Stage 1 Chi Wo St, Jordan, Hong Kong

The Jazz Trio

26 Feb 2020 (Wed) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Angelita Li & Ted Lo

29 Jan 2020 (Wed) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Fuse

23 Jan 2020 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Sherine Wong

15 Jan 2020 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Stage for Jazz: January 2020

9 Jan 2020 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Muse
Hotel Stage 1 Chi Wo St, Jordan, Hong Kong

19 Dec 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 10:45PM

Venue: 
留白 Lau Bak Freespace Livehouse
G/F, West Kowloon Freespace No. 18 Museum Drive, West Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong