張可凝

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

21 Nov 2020 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

18 Jul 2020 (Sat) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

15 Feb 2020 (Sat) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

4 Jan 2020 (Sat) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

21 Dec 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
24 Dec 2019 (Tue) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

23 Nov 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

26 Oct 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong