Six Degrees

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

18 Feb 2020 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM
25 Feb 2020 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM
3 Mar 2020 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM
10 Mar 2020 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

24 Sep 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

紅館唱K有Live Band

10 Sep 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

Six Degrees@Balcony

6 Sep 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
13 Sep 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
BALCONY
Hong Kong, Kowloon City, Sa Po Rd, 57號地下

紅館唱K有Live Band

3 Sep 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

紅館唱K有Live Band

20 Aug 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

紅館唱K有Live Band

6 Aug 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

紅館唱K有Live Band

30 Jul 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

紅館唱K有Live Band

23 Jul 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

紅館唱K有Live Band

16 Jul 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫