Justin Siu

Genre
jazz
Instrument
double bass, bass
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

免費戶外巴西爵士樂演出 Free Outdoor Live Brazilian Jazz and Classical Music

21 Jun 2020 (Sun) 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
West Kowloon Cultural District
West Kowloon Cultural District, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

20 Mar 2020 (Fri) 7:30PM - 10:45PM

Venue: 
留白 Lau Bak Freespace Livehouse
G/F, West Kowloon Freespace No. 18 Museum Drive, West Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

SHARON LUI trio w/ Kurtis Li and Justin Siu

4 Mar 2020 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Kurtis Li Trio

5 Feb 2020 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

12 Dec 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Sense 99
Hong Kong, Central, F, 65-65AF Peel Street, Central2

Semi

4 Sep 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Vincent Lau Quartet

31 Jul 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

27 Jun 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

Robin Laurent JaZZ FiXX

11 Apr 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Justin Siu Trio

10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong