Floro Sernande

Genre
jazz
Instrument
flute, percussion

 

Past Gigs

Good Funk Shui

11 Jul 2020 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

自由空間免費戶外音樂表演 Free outdoor live music at Freespace

13 Jun 2020 (Sat) 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
West Kowloon Cultural District
West Kowloon Cultural District, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Live Jazz Trio 11。24

24 Nov 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
RETOLD coffee.tea.spirits
The Mills, Unit 102, 1/F, Chat 5, 45 Pak Tin Par St, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Jazz Quartet

18 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

Jazz Trio

4 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

Jim Schneider Assembly

8 Aug 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Yoko Wende: Farewell HK

15 Jun 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS 周六階聲作樂

4 May 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 5:15PM

2 May 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

YOKO WENDE Trio

13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong