Pan Chan

Location
Hong Kong
About
@vici

 

Past Gigs

10 Jul 2020 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

30 Jun 2020 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

27 Jun 2020 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

26 Jun 2020 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

27 Mar 2020 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

20 Mar 2020 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

17 Mar 2020 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

12 Mar 2020 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

5 Mar 2020 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

22 Feb 2020 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong