Ballychunder

Genre
celtic punk
Location
Hong Kong
About
Celtic punk folk songs of rebellion, beer and whiskey.


Band members:
Vocals: Muzz, Guitar: Pierre, Fiddle: Jenny, Banjo: Mikel, Bass: Jimmy/Markus, Drums: Joe, Accordion: Jon

Band interests:
Shouting, singing, beer, whiskey, rum, having a jig.

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

Smells Like 90s at The Wanch - Volume 6

18 Jan 2020 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

The Pogues Irish Whiskey Presents - Punk Night at The Aftermath

8 Nov 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

What The Folk Music Festival

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 3:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Live
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

H2 Music Festival (Day 5)

29 Jun 2019 (Sat) 4:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Lamma Fun Day

27 Oct 2018 (Sat) 12:00PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
Lamma Power Station Beach
Lamma Power Station Beach, Hong Kong

Shiver Yer Timbers with Pirate Life & All That Junk

20 Oct 2018 (Sat) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

BEERTOPIA (Day 2)

6 Oct 2018 (Sat) 2:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Central Harbourfront Event Space
9號 Lung Wo Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Yardley Brothers Beer at The Wanch!

6 Sep 2018 (Thu) 8:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

H2 Music Festival Day 5

30 Jun 2018 (Sat) 4:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

St Patrick's Day with The Privateers and Ballychunder

17 Mar 2018 (Sat) 5:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rula Live
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong