Bernard Hui

Genre
jazz
Instrument
keyboard
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

The Days Of Wine & Roses

19 Jun 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:40PM

Venue: 
Dada Bar + Lounge
The Luxe Manor, 39 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

This Side of Paradise 大派對@藝穗會

30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Club
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

9 Mar 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

LCSD - Jazz Concert - Aleatory Jazz Ensemble

11 Nov 2018 (Sun) 4:30PM - 7:30PM

Venue: 
Park, Lung Tin Estate
Tai O, Hong Kong

Music Rubato 之 爵士貓

8 Nov 2018 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

Trio en Clover

24 Oct 2018 (Wed) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
BB Jazz Lounge
Hong Kong, Central, D'Aguilar St, 38-44號, Ho Lee Commercial Building, 2/f

Jazz+: Gwat6 Koeng5 倔強爵將

12 Oct 2018 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday - Kylie Estrela x On Tze-Kiu / 倔強爵將

26 Jul 2018 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Media Links:
https://www.facebook.com/1563attheeast/posts/1878429295791745

Gwat6 Koeng5 x Lost Stars Livehouse

20 Jul 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:45PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

hmv live - 倔強爵將

10 Jul 2018 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
hmv Kafe
4/F, hmv Flagship Store, Causeway Bay 2/F - 4/F, Pearl City,, 22-36 Paterson Street,, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong