Bowen Li 李梓禾

Genre
jazz
Instrument
piano
Location
Hong Kong
About
A working musician, composer, arranger in Hong Kong/London

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

自由空間免費戶外音樂表演 Free outdoor live music at Freespace

13 Jun 2020 (Sat) 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
West Kowloon Cultural District
West Kowloon Cultural District, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

22 Mar 2020 (Sun) 2:30PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
留白 Lau Bak Freespace Livehouse
G/F, West Kowloon Freespace No. 18 Museum Drive, West Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

20 Mar 2020 (Fri) 7:30PM - 10:45PM

Venue: 
留白 Lau Bak Freespace Livehouse
G/F, West Kowloon Freespace No. 18 Museum Drive, West Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Martin Speake & Lui Quintet x Lost Stars Livehouse

1 Feb 2020 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

18 Jan 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
留白 Lau Bak Freespace Livehouse
G/F, West Kowloon Freespace No. 18 Museum Drive, West Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Carol & Friends x Lost Stars Livehouse

3 Jan 2020 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

2019 Christmas Live Jazz Trio

25 Dec 2019 (Wed) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Venue: 
RETOLD coffee.tea.spirits
The Mills, Unit 102, 1/F, Chat 5, 45 Pak Tin Par St, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Lui’s Jazz Trio featuring Martin Speake

31 Oct 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rest Coffee Gin
Hong Kong, Yau Ma Tei, 西九文化區藝術公園

Larry Yu & Lui Quintet x Lost Stars w

16 Oct 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Jazz Trio

31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong