Kamie

Location
Hong Kong
About
vici

 

Past Gigs

4 Jul 2020 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

27 Jun 2020 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

28 Mar 2020 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

25 Mar 2020 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

21 Mar 2020 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

13 Mar 2020 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

5 Mar 2020 (Thu) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

21 Feb 2020 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

28 Dec 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

13 Dec 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Caviar Bar & Restaurant
LG 2, 4 Observatory Ct, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong