Cracklebox

Genre
rock
Location
Hong Kong
About
Cracklebox is a genre-bending rock band founded in Hong Kong by five passionate musicians hailing from the UK, Spain, France and the USA.


Band members:
Tim Ash: Lead Vocals / Guitar / Mandolin / Harmonica
Tom Cowan: Lead Guitar
Diego Caro: Keyboard / Synths
Clark Cahill: Bass / Vocals
Nico Oudin: Drums

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

9 Jan 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

AUOM Festival 2019 (Day 2)

16 Nov 2019 (Sat) 5:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

Cracklebox @ Peel Fresco

30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

H2 Music Festival (Day 7)

1 Jul 2019 (Mon) 4:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Planetrox China Final 中國 2019 決賽

29 Jun 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
THE HUB Hong Kong
1/F, Fortune Building, 150-158 Lockhart Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Make Music, Hong Kong! (Day 1)

21 Jun 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Fringe Club
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

4 May 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

15th Year Anniversary Party

13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Grappa's Cellar 歌柏絲意大利餐廳
Jardine House, Basement 1,, 1 Connaught Pl, Central, Hong Kong

Cracklebox plays for Charity French Chamber Foundation

13 Mar 2019 (Wed) 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

A Feast for the Captain

1 Mar 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong